Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Burnt Toast by Virginia Sole-Smith

Friday Thread: How Are You Feeling About Clothes?

Plus, a final chapter of Jeans Science, with Dacy Gillespie of Mindful Closet.
129

So, Substack has added video (and also a new app, which is really very good, I’ll tell you more about it next week). I haven’t really figured out what, if anything, I’m going to do with it. (Do y’all want videos in your email? I would have to wash my hair more?)

But: I did a very good Instagram Live with Dacy Gillespie of Mindful Closet yesterday, and s…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Burnt Toast by Virginia Sole-Smith
Friday Threads
Subscriber-only safe space to talk about how we're dismantling diet culture, divesting ourselves and our parenting of fatphobia, and generally coping in the world as people with bodies. Also, we love snacks.
Authors
Virginia Sole-Smith